Years alongside our clients

Systems and installations in the world

Specialized technicians at your disposal

Countries reached

The Group

energy
tqm

Certifications

rina5
rina4
rina3
rina2
rina1
Soa Rina
ETL
IPH
Ex
cesi

Experiences

Refrigeration & Cooling
Mechanical
Oil & Gas
Pharmaceutical & Medical
Metalworking
Metallurgy
Power Generation
Packing & Packaging
Plastic
Chemical
Environment & Water Treatment
Food & Beverage

References

Righi Elettroservizi transforms and evolves the way in which companies develop their business and increase their production capacities. Experience and reliability at your service.

Find out Our Customers Portfolio

brand

News

THE RIGHI GROUP ENTERS INTO AUGMENTED REALITY WITH SMARTHELP

Righi Smarthelp is a new technology adopted by the Righi Group. It is an Augmented Reality Software Platform usable with wearable computing devices (Smart Glasses and Smart Helmet) and mobile devices (Smartphone and Tablet) that allow operators to communicate and transmit important information, by ensuring an increase of production effectiveness and a decrease of mistakes…

Details

ACTION WITH THE AIM TO IMPROVE THE WATER QUALITY IN ALGERIA

Righi Elettroservizi completed a new project, that it is the heart of the water treatment plants used for the desalination service of some Algerian oil fields. Righi was involved in the design and in the supply of a control systems. Important and urgent action with the aim to improve the water quality. A truly ambitious project that was…

Details

NEW ACQUISITION IN KUWAIT

Righi Elettroservizi SpA announces the acquisition, through the collaboration with Intergen, of an important project in the Oil & Gas sector in Kuwait. KIPIC is a subsidiary of Kuwait Petroleum Corporation set up by the State of Kuwait to manage refinery, petrochemicals and LNG import operations in the Al-Zour complex. KIPIC is building a new…

Details

SALES BOOSTER TRAINING – SIEMENS IN RIGHI

Training developed on 2 day Value Sale, which involved Siemens as a Partner with the focus of improving performance in identifying the known and latent needs of our customers. Righi Group’s Focus is “to get involved” and improve continuously in the relationship with customers; Sales and Project manager  is a central role in our reality,…

Details

Technologies used

tech

Our Locations

righi-azienda

Headquarters

Righi Elettroservizi spa
Via Leonardo da Vinci, 1 Bora
47025 Mercato Saraceno (FC)

Contact details:

Telephone +39 0547 32 33 36
Telefax +39 0547 32 33 60
info@righielettroservizi.com

Italy Locations

Bologna Paolo Lenzi Area Manager Tel.: +39 335 61 64 539 paolo.lenzi70@gmail.com paolo.lenzi@righinet.com Skype: paolo.lenzi70
Bolzano ELEKTRO W&W Mr. Dietmar Kaneppele Zona Artigianale Auf der Hort 2, 39040 Termeno (Bolzano) Mobil: +39 335 779 3484 Tel: +39 0471 813494 Fax +39 0471 821647 E-mail: info@elektroww.it
Cuneo Daniele Tozzi Area Manager Tel.: +39 348 35 04 821 daniele.tozzi@righinet.com
Milano Emilio Liuzza Area Manager Tel.: +39 347 370 83 33 emilio.liuzza@righinet.com Skype: e.liuzza
Parma Giuseppe Moruzzi Area Manager Tel.: +39 335 5763679 giuseppe.moruzzi@righinet.com
Ravenna Tommaso Cazzola Area Commeciale Tel.: +39 340 26 03 638 tommaso.cazzola@gmail.com tommaso.cazzola@righinet.com Skype: tommaso.cazzola
Reggio Emilia Giuliano Rossi Area Manager Tel.: +39 346 35 37 541 giuliano.rossi@righinet.com

Foreign Agencies

Arab Emirates SPECTRUM GENERAL TRADING L.L.C. Turist Club area Blg. H.H. Shk Omer Biz Zayed Suite office 401 P.O. Box 105613 UNITED ARAB EMIRATES Eng. Shycil Mohammed Mobil: +971 52 826 2323 Tel: +971 2 6504049 Fax: +971 2 6504081 E-mail: shycil@spectrumgt.com
China Ningbo – Italy Industrial Park Mr. Luca Ferrara Suite 1203, 12/F, Tower 3, 33 Canton Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong Tel: +86 139 1669 4888, Tel: +85 261180190, +39 345 0423124 E-mail: luca.ferrara@alleans.com
Egitto

Value Trade Co.
86 Lafizon St., 2nd Floor, Office No. 7
Bolkly, Alexandria, Egypt
Eng. Walid Shoura
Tel: +203 5442041
Mobile: +2 0100 380 65 64
Fax: +203 5442042
E-mail: walid.shoura@valuetrade.eu
E-mail: info@valuetrade.eu

Iran PETRO SANAT SAPRA Mr. Mehdi Khajehpour Unit 206 n.3 Moghadas (11 th) Street Sadat Abad Blv, Tehran, Iran Tel: +98(21)22146239, Tel: +98(21)22146351, +98(21)22144634 Mobil: +98 912 110 6455 Fax: +98(21)426 93 626 E-mail: khajehpour@petrosapra.com
Nigeria FIRST-IN FIRE RESCUE International Limited 176, Abeokuta Exoressway, Iyana Ipaja, Post Code 100006, Lagos State, Nigeria Mr. Yemi Olukomo Tel: +234 8023174694; 8033475162 E-mail: yemi@firecomafrica.com E-mail: info@firstinrescueng.com
Svizzera AT Center GmbH Bahnweg 4 / PF 60 5504 Othmarsingen-Switzerland Mr. Velimir Garapic Mobil: +41 79 213 23 22 Tel.: +41 62 887 30 89 E-mail: v.garapic@atc-ag.ch
Tunisia Tunisia Electrotech Service ETAGE 2 APPARTEMENT 2A1 AVENUE HEDI NOUIRA RESIDANCE LA PERLE ENNASER 2 BLOC A 2037 ELMENZEH 8 TUNISIA Mr. Zahreddine Hafsi Mobil : +216 55 393 147 Tel : +216 31 143 633 Fax : +216 71 723 874 E-mail: mohamed.derbali@te-service.tn E-mail: commerciale@te-service.tn
USA Mr. Omar Takhshoun 24101 Kittridge Street – West Hills, CA 91307 USA Tel: 962-79-9664740 E-mail: omar@italianmadeproducts.com
Libya

Alrayah Oil Services
39 Wared Street.
Tripoli, Libya

Soliman Dogha
General Manager
soliman.dogha@alrayah.ly
218-92-442-8758